Administrative Offices:
Stanfort Perry, Executive Director
Barry Donowitz, PhD, Associate Executive Director
Christopher J. O’Connor, Associate Executive Director
189 Wheatley Road, Brookville, NY 11545
Tel: 516.626.1000
Fax: 516.626.1493
Compliance Hotline:          View Whistleblower Policy
Reports of suspected employee misconduct (e.g. illegal, unethical or criminal behavior) can be made to:
516-686-4450
or by contacting:
Eric Rosen:  Compliance Officer
(516) 293-1111 ext. 5506
All reports of misconduct will be investigated.
Karen Tanzillo, Senior Director 516.293.2016 Ext.5438 ktanzillo@citizens-inc.org
Jerry Powers, Director
Residential Services
516.293.2016 Ext.5113 jpowers@citizens-inc.org
Marta Garavito, Director  
Intermediate Care Facilities
516.367.2740 mgaravito@citizens-inc.org
Savita Sharma, Director  
Family Support Services 
516-626-1075 Ext.1450 ssharma@citizens-inc.org
Jerri Walker, Associate Director
Camp Loyaltown
516-293-2016 Ext.5140 jwalker@citizens-inc.org
Roberta Romano, Assistant Director
Self-Directed Services and Personal Outcome Trainers
516-293-2016 Ext.5370 rromano@citizens-inc.org
First
Last